VENTURA COUNTY

Coach Galvan_edited.jpg

Registration Directions:

Register for a tryout 

DIRECTOR: Hector Galvan - hgalvan@sportingca.us

BOYS

Coach Albarran Jose B2015_edited.jpg

B2014/15 

Coach: Jose Albarran

albarranj3@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2009 Silver

Coach: Luis Sanchez

xjoe07@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Gonzalez_edited.jpg

B2007 Silver

Coach: Alberto Gonzalez

alberto805@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2006 Premier

Coach: Juan Gonzalez

Juan.gonzales@bmwna.com

Schedule

Coach Callahan B04-05_edited.jpg

B2004/05 Silver

Coach: Shaun Callahan

cally2222@hotmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 Bronze

Coach: Rigo Pardo

oxnardfutbol@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Figueroa_edited_edited.jpg

B2007 Silver

Coach: Jomen Figueroa

jomenf@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Torrey B07_edited.jpg

B2007 Bronze

Coach: Torrey Kightlinger

5kightlingers@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Mueller_edited.jpg

B2006 Silver

Coach: Jack Mueller

jakkmueller@yahoo.com

Schedule

Coach Hernandez B04-05 Ventura_edited.jpg

B2004/05 Bronze

Coach: Juan Hernandez

Juanhernandez83190@gmail.com 

Schedule

GIRLS

Coach Timpson_edited.jpg

G2015 JRS

Coach: Olivia Timpson

Olivia.timpson@gmail.com

Coach Michael_edited.jpg

G2012 Bronze

Coach: Michael Millenheft

michaelandrosanna@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach James_edited.jpg

G2010 Silver

Coach: James Meter

dualsportmeter@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Rios_edited.jpg

G2010 Bronze

Coach: Gerardo Rios

jayr100511@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach James_edited.jpg

G2008 Silver

Coach: James Meter

dualsportmeter@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach 4_edited.jpg

G2006 Bronze

Coach: Fernando Lopez

fernandolpez673@yahoo.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2005/04 Premier

Coach: Patty Gomez

pattygomez1011@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Timpson_edited.jpg

G2014 JRS

Coach: Olivia Timpson

Olivia.timpson@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2011 Silver 

Coach: Monica Anter

Imanter@sbcglobal.net

Schedule

Coach Galvan_edited.jpg

G2010 Silver Elite

Coach: Hector Galvan

hgalvan@sportingca.us

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2009 Silver

Coach: Monica Anter

Imanter@sbcglobal.net

Schedule

Coach Galvan_edited.jpg

G2007 Gold

Coach: Hector Galvan

hgalvan@sportingca.us

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2006 Premier

Coach: Rigo Pardo

oxnardfutbol@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach Galvan_edited.jpg

G2005/04 Premier

Coach: Hector Galvan

hgalvan@sportingca.us

Schedule

Sporting CA Ventura County

Goalkeeper Trainer

Geronimo Arroyo

g.arroyo@hotmail.com