NORTH

Stevelucey_edited.jpg

TRYOUTS 

NORTH DIRECTOR: Steve Lucey

slucey@sportingca.us

Accreditation: 

  • USSF B Youth License

Coaching Experience: 

  • 1985-2021 Arsenal FC

Directors Experience:

  • 2018-2021 Zone 1&2 Arsenal FC

  • 2008-2018 Boys Arsenal FC

Accomplishments:

  • 4 USYSA National Championships

  • 3 Nike National Championships

 

GIRLS

Anthony Glenn_edited_edited.jpg

G2014 Pre ECNL

Coach: Anthony Glenn

anthony21glenn@yahoo.com

Schedule

LupeLopez_edited.jpg

G2013 FC

Coach: Lupe Lopez

r9lopez1@yahoo.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

G2004/05 DL

Coach: Katie Rumfola

KRumfola@csusb.edu

Schedule

LupeLopez_edited.jpg

G2013 Pre ECNL

Coach: Lupe Lopez

r9lopez1@yahoo.com

Schedule

Anthony Glenn_edited_edited.jpg

G2012 FC

Coach: Anthony Glenn

anthony21glenn@yahoo.com

Schedule

BOYS

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2013

Coach: Artie Cairel

ancairel@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach 1_edited.jpg

B2013 Pre ECNL

Coach: Sergio Ramirez

ramsesronaldo@ymail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2012 ECNL Jrs.

Coach: Luis Garcia-Lara

garcialara2013@hotmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 FC

Coach: Alfonso Ayala

Ayalaalfonso@yahoo.com

Schedule

Cesar_edited.jpg

B2009 NPL

Coach: Cesar Barajas

lcbarajassoccer@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2013 FC

Coach: Daniel Fox

foxtn85@yahoo.com

Schedule

Coach 1_edited.jpg

B2012 FC

Coach: Sergio Ramirez

ramsesronaldo@ymail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 

Coach: Jose Velasquez

velasquez.jose804@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2010 FC

Coach: Rigoberto Castrejon

rrcastrejon82@gmail.com

Schedule

Boys Tryouts

No current tryouts listed at this time.
Please contact coaches above for further information. 

Girls Tryouts

No current tryouts listed at this time.
Please contact coaches above for further information.