top of page

NORTH

TomHutcheson_edited.jpg

NORTH DIRECTOR:

Tom Hutcheson

thutcheson@sportingca.us

 

TRYOUTS 

GIRLS

Anthony Glenn_edited_edited.jpg

G2014 Pre ECNL

Coach: Anthony Glenn

anthony21glenn@yahoo.com

Schedule

LupeLopez_edited.jpg

G2013 FC

Coach: Lupe Lopez

r9lopez1@yahoo.com

Schedule

Coach Pic_edited.jpg

G2004/05 DL

Coach: Katie Rumfola

KRumfola@csusb.edu

Schedule

LupeLopez_edited.jpg

G2013 Pre ECNL

Coach: Lupe Lopez

r9lopez1@yahoo.com

Schedule

Anthony Glenn_edited_edited.jpg

G2012 FC

Coach: Anthony Glenn

anthony21glenn@yahoo.com

Schedule

BOYS

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2013

Coach: Artie Cairel

ancairel@gmail.com

Schedule

Coach 1_edited.jpg

B2012 Pre ECNL

Coach: Sergio Ramirez

ramsesronaldo@ymail.com

Schedule

Coach Pic 3_edited.jpg

B2012 ECNL Jrs.

Coach: Luis Garcia-Lara

garcialara2013@hotmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 FC

Coach: Daniel Fox

foxtn85@yahoo.com

Schedule

Cesar_edited.jpg

B2009 NPL

Coach: Cesar Barajas

lcbarajassoccer@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2013 FC

Coach: Daniel Fox

foxtn85@yahoo.com

Schedule

Coach 1_edited.jpg

B2012 FC

Coach: Sergio Ramirez

ramsesronaldo@ymail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2011 

Coach: Jose Velasquez

velasquez.jose804@gmail.com

Schedule

Screen Shot 2021-09-24 at 10_edited_edited.jpg

B2010 FC

Coach: Rigoberto Castrejon

rrcastrejon82@gmail.com

Schedule

Boys tryouts

Boys Tryouts

Girls Tryouts